Reviews

Reviews for Greater SW Chicagoland

Home » Reviews

Prime Baths Illinois Customer Reviews!

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 82 reviews)

Bathtub replaced with walk in shower

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2022

Excellent work coordinated by Steve and Alex. Demo was very neat and cleaned up quickly. New install was quick and professional with total job competed in eight hours.

D. Winnicki

I LOVE MY NEW WALK IN SHOWER

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2022

Earlier this summer my wife and I had Prime Baths put in a new walk-in shower. Every step of the process was great. They came out and gave us a quote within a week of us requesting one. We only had to wait a couple of weeks for them to come and install it. Steve and Alex should up on time to do the install. A shower and 2 toilets. They explained what they were doing every step of the way. Because we live in a manufactured home it was a little more involved so Steve and Alex only got one toilet put in. They told us someone would be out soon to finish the job. 2 days later Jason shows up on time to finish the job. Jason had the job done in about 1/2 an hour. I am so happy with my new shower. Everyone at Prime Baths was great to deal with. I would highly recommend them! What are the errors that keep me from submitting?

Bob Wilson

Thank you so much!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 26, 2022

They did a tub to shower conversion for me and it looks amazing! Did the job when they said they would do it and it was all done in one day. Thank you so much!

Kelly Anderson

Love our new walk in shower!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

It is so much safer for me with my MS. Had a hard time lifting my legs over the old bathtub and the new walk in shower with seat is perfect. The guys had the job completed in less than 9 hours and it looks amazing!

Mary Bokina

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

Having MS, I had a very hard time lifting my leg to get in and out of the bathtub. This shower conversion is exactly what I needed! The guys were very nice and professional and the work is top notch. Whole job was completed in 8 hours! Highly recommend Prime Baths of Illinois!

Mary

We were very impressed!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2022

Steve and Alex did a great job on our tub to shower conversion. We love the new shower! They arrived on time and finished in one day! They were very professional, they put down rugs to protect our floors, and cleaned up after the job. We were very impressed!

Gwen Vacca

I was very pleased with the professionalism

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

I was very pleased with the professionalism of both Steve & Alex. Laid rugs down that were to be their pathway. Cleaned as they worked. The walk- in shower was done perfectly. They made sure bars, & shelves were to my liking. Even vacuumed my rug so all scraps were picked up at the end. They worked the whole time- no down time . Highly recommend.

Maria Stephenson

Replaced bathtub with walk in shower

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2022

We was very pleased with the professionalism of both Steve & Alex. Laid rugs down that were to be their pathway. Cleaned as they worked. The walk- in shower was done perfectly. They made sure bars & shelves were to our liking. Even vacuumed the rug so all scraps were picked up at the end. They worked the whole time, no down time. Highly recommend.

Dale and Tina Stephenson

Love our new shower, highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Excellent product, reasonable price, salesperson Krivo didn’t pressure us for sale. Steve and Alex who installed new shower arrived on time, prior to starting job they covered floors and stairs leading to bathroom. Removed old shower and tub, checked for water damage, installed new shower and shower door all within one day. Vacuumed and wiped up dust and dirt after completing job. Love our new shower, highly recommend.

Kathleen Knapp

Highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2022

I was very pleased with the professionalism of both Steve & Alex. Laid rugs down that were to be their pathway. Cleaned as they worked. The walk- in shower was done perfectly. They made sure bars, & shelves were to my liking. Even vacuumed my rug so all scraps were picked up at the end. They worked the whole time- no down time . Highly recommend.

Maria Stephenson

Love our new shower!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2022

Love our new shower! Prime Baths were on time, professional and did a complete renovation of our shower in one day. The shower looks great and we are very happy with their work. Would definitely recommend!

Veronica Loza

We would highly recommend Prime Baths & Home Solutions of Illinois.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

We would highly recommend Prime Baths & Home Solutions of Illinois. Very professional work. Steve & Alex were very knowledgeable on what they were doing and very interested in our input about the installation of our new walk-in shower. We are very happy with the work that was done and the products that were installed. (Lori & Randy)

Lori Crew

Love my new shower

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

Love our new shower.Alex and Steve did an excellent job of installation and removal and clean up and could not tell they had been there.Would recommend them to anyone !

John Thompson

We absolutely LOVE our new bathtub & shower

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2022

We absolutely LOVE our new bathtub & shower installed by Prime Bath! Steve & Alex arrived right when they said they would, and finished the complete job in 1 day – just as promised! They laid down tarps as to not damage my carpet, stairs and floors. Cleaned up impeccably! Definitely recommend them for a bathroom remodel!

Annette Eichorst

Very professional job

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

Alex and Steve did a very professional job on my new walk in shower thank you so much

Joyce Bell

Alex and Steve were extremely polite

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

On behalf of Jeanne Ronchetti – Alex and Steve were extremely polite, professional and clear experts at the install of my new shower. They made sure everything was to my liking and cleaned after completed. A great experience overall!

Jeff Burns

EXTREMELY punctual, polite and clean.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

Alex and Steve did a fantastic job on our new shower installation. They were EXTREMELY punctual, polite and clean. The job was completed exactly as we expected. Great experience from start to finish.

Addison Goering

Great company and great installers.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

Great company and great installers.

Robert Carbone

Top Notch Company!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 18, 2022

Steve and Alex did a fantastic job removing and installing our larger shower. The shower itself is easy to maintain and looks top notch. Thanks guys!!

Gary Cauley

5 Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2022

Shower renovation

Chris Jalove

We love it!! They were on time, professional, polite and great to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
December 27, 2021

First week of December; Steve & Alex replace old tub/shower for new walk-in shower. We love it!! They were on time, professional, polite and great to work with. Replaced old plumbing & entire tub area to new walk-in shower in one day! Amazing! Thanks to everyone involved!! Chris & Pat C Wanatah, IN

Chris Conboy

bathtub

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2021

I would recommend PrimeBaths to anyone who is looking for Excellent customer service and professionalism! Steve and Alex came in tore out the ugly bathroom in one day. I now have a beautiful bath and shower I am very happy Thank you.

Julie Stewart

Steve and Alex were great!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2021

Steve and Alex were great!

Vic

I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to update their bathroom!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2021

Steve and alex were very professional and very friendly answer all my questions and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to update their bathroom!

Cheryl McKinney

Lovin my new shower!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2021

Steve & Alex did a great job. They are both very professional. The work was done in one day as promised. Highly recommend this company.

Rebecca S.

Tub Replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2021

Installation was amazing. Day 1 both Bill and Jason were so efficient and conscientious about their work. The quality of craftsmanship and attention to detail was superior. Day 2 just a couple hours to finish, both Steve and Bob were just as amazing. The final product is beautiful. I’m very pleased.

William Dewan

Quick and beautiful tub replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2021

Our installers, Steve and Alex, were great! Very quick and efficient; they finished in the one day that was promised. Low entry tub is a great change to our house. Everybody with Prime Baths were polite and responsive. So glad we picked you to do this work! The finished product is beautiful and we look forward to using it for years to come.

Kevin Ewbank

Amazing work!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

Alex and Steve did an amazing job putting in a walk-in shower, new toilet, and new flooring. They were both very professional and attentive to our needs of how we needed things set up in our shower. Our bathroom looks absolutely amazing and was completely done in less than 2 days. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone. Everyone we spoke to was very professional and very helpful in making our bathroom beautiful.

This is definitely a five-star company

Randy and Cindy Gallup

Our Bathroom is Stunning

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

The installers, Steve and Alex were great. Very professional and knowledgeable. They worked diligently to meet our needs and created an absolutely stunning bathroom. They installed a new shower, two vanities, 2 medicine cabinets and a beautiful luxury vinyl floor. All of the people we dealt with from the Sales person, the installers and the painter did excellent work and were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Mary F.

Looks Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Steve and Alex installed a entirely new shower in our master bath and it looks amazing. They also installed a vanity and a new toilet in the same bath. Our second bath got a new toilet, shower fixtures and vanity faucet. All this was completed in less then two days. They were both very professional and courteous. We would definitely recommend them for any future bath work.

mark pourchot

Very Responsive!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Steve and Alex did a fantastic job of remodeling our main bathroom. It looks great and they even installed a new mirror we bought which was not part of the original plan Very responsive to anything we asked!! They were very careful of the wood floors and newly painted walls going to the bathroom. Great guys and would definitely use them and Prime Bath again!

Richard Calvin

Exceptional New Bath

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

My wife and I are very happy with our complete bathroom remodel done by Prime Baths of Coal City Illinois. Our entire bathroom remodel was completed in just over 2 days. My wife was very impressed with the workers who were extremely personable and very knowledgeable in what they were doing. After each day of work the mess was completely picked up. I would recommend Prime Baths to any of my family or friends.

Gary Cox

Walk in shower

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2021

Absolutely beautiful! A big shout out to Steve and Alex! I swear they left my house cleaner than they found it. Would of never known they were here if it wasn’t for the beautiful shower they left me! Highly recommend this company. From the first phone call to the installation they are very professional but warm and friendly. If your looking into a new bathroom this is the way to go!

Alyce Scheel

Totally Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2021

Had bathroom remodeled, Prime Bath came out to give estimate. From then on dealing with them was a breath of fresh air. The project went according to schedule and looks great. Would have no problem recommending them to family. They are totally fair and do more think you would expect. Installers did everything possible to keep area clean, and were very responsive to questions. Kribo, Steve, Alex, Ken, are the perfect contracting team.

David F.

Prompt, professional and amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

Alex and Steve were prompt, professional and amazing! Our bath remodel is beautiful – and I’m appreciative of how well they cleaned up after the demolition and remodel. I’d recommend them without reservation.

Barbara Lye

Thanks guys!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 5, 2021

Alex and Steve were great to work with. Great guys who worked hard but took time to explain what they were doing and make sure we were on the same page. They are coming back out to install new counter and sinks to finish the job later this month when counter comes in. Definetely recommend them to anyone looking to remodel an old bath! Thanks guys!!

Joe Duszynski

Beyond amazed

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

Jason and Bill did my complete gut in a day and a half. They were beyond nice, helped fix something that I bought in the wrong size, treated me like they knew me for years, blew me away how amazing and professional they were as well.

I love my new bathroom and plan on hiring them again when I redo my other one.

Would highly recommend and this is coming from someone who had a lot of people over to quote and the ones with the plastic cover over your current bath cost the same. It’s night and day.

Jacob Multack

Very satisfied with the completed project!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Steve and Alex did a fabulous professional job installing our shower. Very satisfied with the completed project!

Valerie M

New shower

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Steve and Alex did a amazing job on our bathroom they were very polite and Professional and did a excellent job I would highly recommend them for all your bathrooms needs

Andy Kowalski

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2021

We had a walk-in shower installed yesterday. We absolutely love it. Alex and Steve did the installation. They were very polite and informative. They covered the floors and cleaned up afterwards. Even swept up some dog hair. Lol. Although a little pricey, it’s easy to clean and comes with a lifetime warranty. Although you can get a glass door installed, we opted to keep our curtain. I like to change them from time to time for a different look. They scheduled us quickly and kept the appointment. Everything was done in a day. They also disposed of all the trash.

james goode

We absolutely love our new shower

Rated 5 out of 5
May 2, 2021

We absolutely love our new shower. Alex and Steve were very professional and courtesy with all the obstacles they encountered during the remodel.

Tina Smith

Plainfield Master Bath Remodel – Totally Pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

Our salesman, the process of design and even thd labor to install were fabulous. We are already talking about what to do in our other bathrooms now. Alex and Steve were very professional, courteous and attentive. Communication during the day while they were here was outstanding. They were safe and vacuumed and hauled everything off. Awesome crew.

Patrick McGuire

PRIME BATHS-Look No Further!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 29, 2021

100% Guarantee you will NOT be disappointed when you support this local business in the remodel of your bathroom. From the initial consult to the finished job, everything was done professionally, with pride, and in a timely manner. Steve and Alex work so well together and their expertise shows through in the workmanship of the detail given to the job!

The detail of the company truck and the cleanliness of the work trailer(the office😊)

both speak to the standard of quality Prime Bath will bring to your remodel project.

Their quote came in higher than others, but it’s more important to support the local small town business. And for that reason especially,

I would choose Prime Bath/Home Solutions of Illinois ANYTIME to do a restore bath project.

Barb C. – Streator

Perfection

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2021

We took our bathroom down to the studs. The team that installed our shower, flooring, lights, sink and vanity was Alex & Steve, their workmanship is true perfection. Highly recommend this company.

Cindy Curl

Steve and Alex were fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Steve and Alex were fantastic. Our job wasn’t as easy as anyone expected, there were constant hurdles they had to jump to get it done. They handled themselves professionally, and did an incredible job.

From laying floor protectors, to clean up, Prime Baths showed why they’re leaders in the industry. From the initial consult to completion, we have zero complaints. Book jobs with confidence. Fantastic job and attitudes, and super transparent with everything that happened.

Steven november

New shower

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Had a new shower put in and it looks great. I definitely would go with prime bath again. Alex and Steve were very professional and cleaned up real well. Good job.

Sue Sliwski

Book jobs with confidence!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Steve and Alex were fantastic. Our job wasn’t as easy as anyone expected, there were constant hurdles they had to jump to get it done. They handled themselves professionally, and did an incredible job. From laying floor protectors, to clean up, Prime Baths showed why they’re leaders in the industry. From the initial consult to completion, we have zero complaints. Book jobs with confidence. Fantastic job and attitudes, and super transparent with everything that happened.

Steven november

I would recommend this company to any who needs bathroom remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

The work that prime bath did was fabulous. They were on time. They finished the job in one day and you can tell it was professionally done. They cleaned up after they were done. The workers Alex and Steve were awesome, polite, and very accommodating.

Ronnie Porter

Replaced shower

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Alex and Steve did a wonderful job I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to update there bathrooms

Maryann Brunner

Extremely satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

The job was to update existing shower. Krivo was our salesman he explained everything that needed to be done and responded in a timely manner to questions we had when contacted. The project came out better than expected and was completed in one day. Steve and Alex were the installers and they did an awesome job. They answered any questions we had and did great job of cleanup upon completion.

Leonard R.

Ella’s first shower in her remodel!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

Mom glided onto her bench seat using the new hand holds. New water lines gave us pressure we didn’t know we had! Temperature adjustment quick with just a slight touch. Told her this was the easiest ever and she said remember that it was so NICE!!!

Carol Filip

Shower remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
January 29, 2021

So thorough in their detail and consideration of our special needs! The transformation from the poorly constructed fiberglass ugly dysfunctional to an acrylic heaven-sent usable shower is amazing. Thanks Steve and Alex.

My Phone Carol Filip

We love the new bathroom!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

We wanted to do a quick remodel on a second bathroom. Prime Bath of Illinois in Coal City was quick to respond. The consultant Michael came with samples and gave us a quote on the spot. Alex and Steve completed the work in 2 days. They did a great job. They were hard working, and respected the space. We love the new bathroom!

Annette Vanderwall

Excellent work

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2021

I would highly recommend Prime Baths and Home Solutions if you need a walk-in tub or other bathroom remodels. I was very happy with their professionalism and quality of work. The installers, Jason, Alex and Steve were polite, knowledgeable and respected my property. They left my house in excellent condition, cleaning up after their work. My bathroom has been turned into a spa thanks to their creativity.

Marianne Eisenbrandt

Efficient and courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

Alex and Steve were very efficient and courteous. Would highly recommend them to all. Were very knowledgable

Nort Stephenson

Great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

Alex and Steve did an excellent job in my bathroom!

Betty Micallef

So professional and courteous!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

So professional and courteous!! Quality and beautiful work. Love my new shower. They finished in one day!!

Loreen

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

I compared 4 companies with Prime Baths. They had the best price & quality was better or equal to the other competitors. Bill & Dave were very professional but fun to deal with. There was constance communication on how they were doing & where I wanted shelves & safety bars. They put plastic & traps all over & the bathroom. The bathroom was cleaner when they left. I would recommend them to everyone. I have had several compliments from family & friends.

Edward Rittof

Great Quality and Friendly People!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Ken and the team at Prime Baths turned my 90s bathroom into a modern and accessible bathroom for way less than I expected. The work was done well without any shortcuts. The job was completed quickly and I really appreciated their honesty and how well the treated my home. I am trying to support local business during these times and I’m glad I found Prime Baths. I will have them do another bath in the springtime.

Shawna Portillo

Great Installers!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 13, 2020

We had Ken out for a quote for two bathrooms and quickly realized we were making the right decision both with the product and the company. We were not looking to add tile and more maintenance to our everyday life. Ken did not try and oversell us but we ended up going top notch on both of our bathrooms as we pursued the options. We went with the white subway tile in both and upgraded shower doors. We also splurged on the shower jets. Would highly recommend all if you can do it. Bill and Jason the installers were wonderful. They were extremely knowledgeable on the product and plumbing. They knew the right questions to ask to ensure our install was custom. They also were very courteous and respectful of our home. Would highly recommend Ken and his team and Prime Bath. I did a lot of research before choosing them. Looking forward to doing our third bathroom in the future.

Deb D

They were a pleasure to work with!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2020

I absolutely love my new shower. The were so nice and knew just what they needed to do. I will definitely refer you.

Donna Cervantes

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2020

They do a wonderful job. I had a tub/shower combo from the 1960s converted into a walk in shower.

Brian Rice

These guys were so nice and did such an awesome job

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2020

These guys were so nice and did such an awesome job on our bathroom. Would highly recommend them!!!!

Ken S

I would recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2020

I would recommend this company to anyone the fixtures and workmanship are all top-notch! The installers are polite and respectful to our property!

Marie B.

Great Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2020

Prime Baths did great work and delivered exactly what was promised. They transformed our outdated 25 year old master bath shower into a beautiful, updated shower!

Alan Unnerstall

Excellent, professional team and great quality of work.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2020

Excellent, professional team and great quality of work. Job was completed as promised on time and without a single hiccup. Very helpful thru the whole.

Kyle Ulivi

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2020

On Fb 18 you and your guys…….Jason and Bill…..spent the day with us. You all promptly arrived at 8AM and went to work only taking a break for lunch. After removing her walk in tub, at mom’s request you all took it down all those stairs to the basement. Jason and Bill did a fabulous job. They worked steadily all day….even in installed a previously purchased vanity for her. At days end, everything was clean. No debris remained. Ready to use! They even put down cloths to keep her livingroom carpet clean as they were going in and out. You were all pleasant and nice. Would hire you again in a heart beat!

Syble Hindmon

Would highly recommend.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2020

Very happy with their professionalism, promptness, and craftsmanship. Would highly recommend.

Smith Painting

They are fast clean an do great work for good prices

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2020

They are fast clean an do great work for good prices

Brent Johnson

Thanks for everything!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2020

My husband and I wanted to turn our tub/shower into a walk-in shower in our master bath. We contacted Ken at Prime Baths and Home Solutions of

Beth Carlson

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 26, 2020

Don and I would like to thank Prime Bath and Home Solutions of Illinois for the recent remodeling of our bathroom, it had been way too long!!

Dee Borchelt

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 6, 2020

Highly recommend Prime Bath and Home for your bathroom remodel. Quality products and absolutely stellar installers!! Very professional and courteous…

Tracy Ballantine-Bianchi

EVERYTHING PERFECTLY (and they were done in two days!)

Rated 5 out of 5
December 24, 2019

I waited 6 months to write my review to really make sure it was worth it. AND IT TOTALLY IS! I am extremely happy with the job and is for several reasons: great quality, super easy cleanup, nice design, and reasonable price. Now, for me the best thing was the guys who did the installation. They installed the tub, walls, ceiling, all fixtures, cabinets, mirror, hangers, towel racks, EVERYTHING PERFECTLY (and they were done in two days!) A few weeks after they left, I call them to ask some questions and they came home without hesitation. I was lucky to have them home. They were polite and respectful with my wife and kids and worked all day long. I have another bathroom to redo in the future and I am certainly calling them back, they do a PERFECT JOB.

Hmazd LM

Gave my bathrooms a whole new look!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2019

Good company with a great crew! They were in and out in just a few days with a minimum of inconvenience. They cleaned up after themselves and hauled away the old tub and fixtures. Gave my bathrooms a whole new look!

Pat W

extremely happy with their work!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2019

Our bathroom was in desperate need for a makeover and we finally did it! About 12 yrs ago we had another local business come out and install a tub and shower and they left us with a disaster!!! Tub was too small and exposed fiberglass and beams for years. Holes in floor and leakage. Their statement, after the fact, was we install not repair. A little tidbit they did not share prior to repair. So fast forward to now. We used PRIME BATH AND HOME SOLUTIONS OF ILLINOIS and they were hands down…AMAZING!!! I should also mention they came right to my house, with samples and choices, never even had to leave my home. We are so extremely happy with their work. They installed the shower surround, tub, sink cabinet, vanity, lights and ceiling fan, toilet, new flooring, put new trim up along floor, door, and window, they even hung my new blinds!!! We noticed a couple days later the sink developed a crack in it and they came right out and fixed it immediately. Their guys were incredibly polite and so kind. Nearly felt like I had friends remodeling my bathroom, not people I had just met that day. Oh man, and HARD WORKERS, too. My least favorite room in the entire house has now become my favorite! Thanks you Prime Baths. Can’t wait to have you guys back to do the downstairs bathroom done now.

wyzski Wyzgowski

diligent, professional and just nice people!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2019

If you are looking for quality workmanship and attention to detail, this is the bathroom remodeler for you. Had two bathrooms remodeled and flooring replaced in my kitchen. I am beyond pleased. Ken, the owner, is personally involved from beginning to end and made our satisfaction his first priority. His tradesmen, Bill and Jason, were diligent, professional and just nice people. They cleaned up each evening and even swept my garage where they set up a workbench. I wish there were more superlatives to describe the job they did. It is with great confidence that I highly recommend Prime Bath.

Georgeen I

They really went above and beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2019

Mike and I can’t thank you guys enough for our new shower. It was long over due. Your guys had their work cut out for them yet they remained friendly and professional. They really went above and beyond. Thank you again!

Nyree Fender

bathroom was transformed in one day!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 13, 2019

I waited to write our review to make sure we really did love our new bathtub/shower. Well it’s been a week and I can not say enough how much we love it. Ken was great to work with and very accommodating to meet for an estimate on a Saturday. His crew, Jason and Bill were very personable and extremely hard workers! It was amazing that our bathroom was transformed in one day! We highly recommend them and will always keep them in mind for any future remodels!

Hayley Villafuerte

Totally recommend these guys!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2019

These guys deserve 10 stars. They totally repaired everything that was wrong in my bathroom and installed a beautiful bathroom for me. They were professional and courteous. Bill and Jason kept me informed of everything they were doing and why. They cleaned up and vacuumed when finished. I’ve had contractors before and these guys were by far the best to work with. Ken was very accommodating in my schedule when I asked for an estimate. He brought all samples with so I was able to pick everything out right then. Totally recommend these guys!!!

Kim Couwenhoven

They know how to do it right!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2019

Prime bath and home solutions remodeled my entire bathroom in less than 3 days. My bathroom was a disaster from a cracked tub to a toilet that had been leaking for years to an uneven floor. They came in and repaired all of that AND installed a beautiful bathroom. Bill and Jason are very professional and extremely courteous. They kept me informed with every step on what they were doing and why. I would totally recommend this company for your bathroom needs. They know how to do it right!

Kim Couwenhoven

Extremely happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2019

Couldn’t have pick a better company Ken and his team are fantastic!! The workmanship was excellent price was great would definitely refer them to anyone looking for quality work! I can not put in words how completely satisfied we are great people to do business with. Thanks Ken not only for a great job but for hiring a great crew to work for you.

George Reitz

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2019

The workmanship of this project was beyond our expectations. The work crew were polite and professional and answered all of our questions and concerns. We had a hard time believing the project could be completed in one day. They were in at 8 am and completed the project including cleanup by 4:30 pm. The quality of the materials is outstanding and included all new plumbing. I would highly recommend Prime Bath and Home Solutions of Illinois to anyone that has a need to upgrade their Bathroom.

Vickie Claiborn

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Serving Greater SW Chicagoland

$1,000 OFF Bath/Shower Remodel or 0% for 60 months!

0% Financing ✓ Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2022

5-Star Customer Service

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Call Now! (815) 584-7224

Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2022

$1,000 OFF

Or 0% for 60 months on Bath Remodel, Shower Remodel, or Walk-In Bathtubs!

GET FREE QUOTE!

GET A FREE QUOTE

Before You Go!

$1,000 OFF Bath/Shower Remodel or 0% for 60 months!