Reviews

Reviews for Greater SW Chicagoland

Home » Reviews

Prime Baths Illinois Customer Reviews!

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)

Great Quality and Friendly People!

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

Ken and the team at Prime Baths turned my 90s bathroom into a modern and accessible bathroom for way less than I expected. The work was done well without any shortcuts. The job was completed quickly and I really appreciated their honesty and how well the treated my home. I am trying to support local business during these times and I’m glad I found Prime Baths. I will have them do another bath in the springtime.

Shawna Portillo

Great Installers!

5.0 rating
August 13, 2020

We had Ken out for a quote for two bathrooms and quickly realized we were making the right decision both with the product and the company. We were not looking to add tile and more maintenance to our everyday life. Ken did not try and oversell us but we ended up going top notch on both of our bathrooms as we pursued the options. We went with the white subway tile in both and upgraded shower doors. We also splurged on the shower jets. Would highly recommend all if you can do it. Bill and Jason the installers were wonderful. They were extremely knowledgeable on the product and plumbing. They knew the right questions to ask to ensure our install was custom. They also were very courteous and respectful of our home. Would highly recommend Ken and his team and Prime Bath. I did a lot of research before choosing them. Looking forward to doing our third bathroom in the future.

Deb D

They were a pleasure to work with!

5.0 rating
August 2, 2020

I absolutely love my new shower. The were so nice and knew just what they needed to do. I will definitely refer you.

Donna Cervantes

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
July 12, 2020

They do a wonderful job. I had a tub/shower combo from the 1960s converted into a walk in shower.

Brian Rice

These guys were so nice and did such an awesome job

5.0 rating
July 10, 2020

These guys were so nice and did such an awesome job on our bathroom. Would highly recommend them!!!!

Ken S

I would recommend this company

5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

I would recommend this company to anyone the fixtures and workmanship are all top-notch! The installers are polite and respectful to our property!

Marie B.

Great Job!

5.0 rating
June 20, 2020

Prime Baths did great work and delivered exactly what was promised. They transformed our outdated 25 year old master bath shower into a beautiful, updated shower!

Alan Unnerstall

Excellent, professional team and great quality of work.

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

Excellent, professional team and great quality of work. Job was completed as promised on time and without a single hiccup. Very helpful thru the whole.

Kyle Ulivi

Very happy

5.0 rating
May 26, 2020

On Fb 18 you and your guys…….Jason and Bill…..spent the day with us. You all promptly arrived at 8AM and went to work only taking a break for lunch. After removing her walk in tub, at mom’s request you all took it down all those stairs to the basement. Jason and Bill did a fabulous job. They worked steadily all day….even in installed a previously purchased vanity for her. At days end, everything was clean. No debris remained. Ready to use! They even put down cloths to keep her livingroom carpet clean as they were going in and out. You were all pleasant and nice. Would hire you again in a heart beat!

Syble Hindmon

Would highly recommend.

5.0 rating
May 21, 2020

Very happy with their professionalism, promptness, and craftsmanship. Would highly recommend.

Smith Painting

They are fast clean an do great work for good prices

5.0 rating
April 2, 2020

They are fast clean an do great work for good prices

Brent Johnson

Thanks for everything!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2020

My husband and I wanted to turn our tub/shower into a walk-in shower in our master bath. We contacted Ken at Prime Baths and Home Solutions of

Beth Carlson

Thank you!

5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Don and I would like to thank Prime Bath and Home Solutions of Illinois for the recent remodeling of our bathroom, it had been way too long!!

Dee Borchelt

Highly Recommend!

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

Highly recommend Prime Bath and Home for your bathroom remodel. Quality products and absolutely stellar installers!! Very professional and courteous…

Tracy Ballantine-Bianchi

EVERYTHING PERFECTLY (and they were done in two days!)

5.0 rating
December 24, 2019

I waited 6 months to write my review to really make sure it was worth it. AND IT TOTALLY IS! I am extremely happy with the job and is for several reasons: great quality, super easy cleanup, nice design, and reasonable price. Now, for me the best thing was the guys who did the installation. They installed the tub, walls, ceiling, all fixtures, cabinets, mirror, hangers, towel racks, EVERYTHING PERFECTLY (and they were done in two days!) A few weeks after they left, I call them to ask some questions and they came home without hesitation. I was lucky to have them home. They were polite and respectful with my wife and kids and worked all day long. I have another bathroom to redo in the future and I am certainly calling them back, they do a PERFECT JOB.

Hmazd LM

Gave my bathrooms a whole new look!

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Good company with a great crew! They were in and out in just a few days with a minimum of inconvenience. They cleaned up after themselves and hauled away the old tub and fixtures. Gave my bathrooms a whole new look!

Pat W

extremely happy with their work!

5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

Our bathroom was in desperate need for a makeover and we finally did it! About 12 yrs ago we had another local business come out and install a tub and shower and they left us with a disaster!!! Tub was too small and exposed fiberglass and beams for years. Holes in floor and leakage. Their statement, after the fact, was we install not repair. A little tidbit they did not share prior to repair. So fast forward to now. We used PRIME BATH AND HOME SOLUTIONS OF ILLINOIS and they were hands down…AMAZING!!! I should also mention they came right to my house, with samples and choices, never even had to leave my home. We are so extremely happy with their work. They installed the shower surround, tub, sink cabinet, vanity, lights and ceiling fan, toilet, new flooring, put new trim up along floor, door, and window, they even hung my new blinds!!! We noticed a couple days later the sink developed a crack in it and they came right out and fixed it immediately. Their guys were incredibly polite and so kind. Nearly felt like I had friends remodeling my bathroom, not people I had just met that day. Oh man, and HARD WORKERS, too. My least favorite room in the entire house has now become my favorite! Thanks you Prime Baths. Can’t wait to have you guys back to do the downstairs bathroom done now.

wyzski Wyzgowski

diligent, professional and just nice people!

5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

If you are looking for quality workmanship and attention to detail, this is the bathroom remodeler for you. Had two bathrooms remodeled and flooring replaced in my kitchen. I am beyond pleased. Ken, the owner, is personally involved from beginning to end and made our satisfaction his first priority. His tradesmen, Bill and Jason, were diligent, professional and just nice people. They cleaned up each evening and even swept my garage where they set up a workbench. I wish there were more superlatives to describe the job they did. It is with great confidence that I highly recommend Prime Bath.

Georgeen I

They really went above and beyond

5.0 rating
September 7, 2019

Mike and I can’t thank you guys enough for our new shower. It was long over due. Your guys had their work cut out for them yet they remained friendly and professional. They really went above and beyond. Thank you again!

Nyree Fender

bathroom was transformed in one day!

5.0 rating
July 13, 2019

I waited to write our review to make sure we really did love our new bathtub/shower. Well it’s been a week and I can not say enough how much we love it. Ken was great to work with and very accommodating to meet for an estimate on a Saturday. His crew, Jason and Bill were very personable and extremely hard workers! It was amazing that our bathroom was transformed in one day! We highly recommend them and will always keep them in mind for any future remodels!

Hayley Villafuerte

Totally recommend these guys!!!

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

These guys deserve 10 stars. They totally repaired everything that was wrong in my bathroom and installed a beautiful bathroom for me. They were professional and courteous. Bill and Jason kept me informed of everything they were doing and why. They cleaned up and vacuumed when finished. I’ve had contractors before and these guys were by far the best to work with. Ken was very accommodating in my schedule when I asked for an estimate. He brought all samples with so I was able to pick everything out right then. Totally recommend these guys!!!

Kim Couwenhoven

They know how to do it right!

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Prime bath and home solutions remodeled my entire bathroom in less than 3 days. My bathroom was a disaster from a cracked tub to a toilet that had been leaking for years to an uneven floor. They came in and repaired all of that AND installed a beautiful bathroom. Bill and Jason are very professional and extremely courteous. They kept me informed with every step on what they were doing and why. I would totally recommend this company for your bathroom needs. They know how to do it right!

Kim Couwenhoven

Extremely happy!

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

Couldn’t have pick a better company Ken and his team are fantastic!! The workmanship was excellent price was great would definitely refer them to anyone looking for quality work! I can not put in words how completely satisfied we are great people to do business with. Thanks Ken not only for a great job but for hiring a great crew to work for you.

George Reitz

Excellent Job!

5.0 rating
February 27, 2019

The workmanship of this project was beyond our expectations. The work crew were polite and professional and answered all of our questions and concerns. We had a hard time believing the project could be completed in one day. They were in at 8 am and completed the project including cleanup by 4:30 pm. The quality of the materials is outstanding and included all new plumbing. I would highly recommend Prime Bath and Home Solutions of Illinois to anyone that has a need to upgrade their Bathroom.

Vickie Claiborn

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

Serving Greater SW Chicagoland

$1,000 OFF Bath/Shower Remodel

0% Financing ✓ Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2020

5-Star Customer Service

5/5

GET FREE QUOTE!

Call Now! (815) 584-7224

Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2020

$1,000 OFF

Bath Remodel, Shower Remodel, or Walk-In Bathtubs!

GET FREE QUOTE!

GET A FREE QUOTE